Student Senate

The mission of the Wartburg College Student Senate is to make a positive difference at Wartburg College by acting as a voice for the student body; fostering communication between students, faculty, staff and administration; developing legislation relevant to the needs of our constituency; and representing our institution through leadership and service to the community.

Follow us on Twitter!

2016-17 Student Senate Executive Team

Tyler Vogel, Student Body President
Hannah Creed, Student Body Vice President
Ashlee Henderson, Student Body Recorder
Seth Jobes-Ryan, Student Body Treasurer
Emily Laudner, Administrative Ombudsperson
Benjamin Pollack, Academic Ombudsperson
Naomi Alene, Executive Assistant for Diversity
Sam Pfab, PR Director Intern

Dr. Dan Kittle: Administrative Advisor to Senate
Dr. Amy Nolan: Faculty Advisor to Senate

Voice Your Concerns