Student Senate


The mission of the Wartburg College Student Senate is to make a positive difference at Wartburg College by acting as a voice for the student body; fostering communication between students, faculty, staff and administration; developing legislation relevant to the needs of our constituency; and representing our institution through leadership and service to the community.


2018-2019 Executive Team Applications: (click on position to download the application) 

Academic Ombudsperson

Administrative Ombudsperson

Executive Assistant for Diversity

Public Relations Director 




 Student Senate Absence Request Form



Voice Your Concerns